Sam & Max: Season One

 Home > Browse Our Collection > Software > PC Windows 32 Bit > Sam & Max: Season One

Contains six short "episodes".

This game's name was later changed to Sam & Max Save the World. There were two sequels, known as Sam & Max Beyond Time and Space, and Sam & Max: The Devil's Playhouse.

Platform : PC Windows 32 Bit
Format : DVD ROM
Publisher : Telltale Games
Authors : Telltale Games
Date : 2007
Product Code : 9006113148807

Other Software by Telltale Games:

Item Manufacturer Platform Format Date
Sam & Max: Season One Telltale Games PC Windows 32 Bit DVD ROM 2007

Information About Telltale Games:




This exhibit has a reference ID of CH63770. Please quote this reference ID in any communication with the Centre for Computing History.
  Sam & Max: Season One Click on the Images
For Detail

Help support the museum by buying from the museum shop

View all items

Founding Sponsors
redgate Google ARM Real VNC Microsoft Research
Heritage Lottery Funded
Heritage Lottery Fund
Accredited Museum