Dr Hermann Hauser, KBE, CBE FRS FREng FInstP
Amadeus Capital Partners

Chair of Trustees

Gareth Marlow - CEO, eqsystems


David Halstead - Partner, Deloitte
Mike Muller - former Chief Technology Officer, Arm
Philip Searle - long standing CCH volunteer
Bryan Davies- long standing CCH volunteer
Sarah Cheng - Senior Conservation Officer, Greater Cambridge Shared Planning Service
Phil Howell - Chief Technology and Product Officer, Raspberry Pi Foundation
Caylin Smith - Head of Digital Preservation, Cambridge University Libraries


Lisa McGerty - Chief Executive Officer / Curator
Melanie Walsh - Governance & Finance Manager
Anjali Das - Head of Learning
Harriet O’Rourke - Collections Manager
Adrian Page-Mitchell - Collections / Volunteer Co-Ordinator / Front of House
Claire Booth - Administrator
Lukas West - Front of House
Sonny Osman - Front of House / Collections Assistant
Rachel Kidd - Learning and Corporate Services
Lizzie Salter - Fundraising and Development Manager

Contributors / Volunteers

Robin Barnard
Matt Bentman
Andrea Booth
Kathy Cox
Nathan Cox
James Cronin
Bryan Davies
Ruth Dunn
Matt Evans
Tom Feather
Andrew Fell
Nicholas Gibbons
Pete Golding
Steven Goodwin
Jon Hales
James Holloway
Anthea Hoverd
Tim Hoverd
Peter Howell
Tony Jewell
Emma Littlefair
Steven Mathews
Alan Morgan
Jason Nicholls
Keith Rayner
Simon Reeves
Jonathan Schneider
Philip Searle
Andrew Semark
William Sheldrake
Dave Shorter
Andy Taylor
Craig Turnbull
Chris Walsh
Dan Wilkin
Gary Wilkins
Hayley Worstencroft


We are indebted to our team of dedicated volunteers, whose unstinting support, enthusiasm and sheer hard work have made the foundation of a Centre for Computing History in Cambridge possible.


Help support the museum by buying from the museum shop

View all items

Founding Sponsors
redgate Google ARM Real VNC Microsoft Research
Heritage Lottery Funded
Heritage Lottery Fund
Accredited Museum