Computing Books written by Bob Maunder

The following is a list of Computing Books written by Bob Maunder in the Centre for Computing History collection. It is not an exhaustive list of and other books may have been published. If you have a book that you would like to donate to our collection, please view our donations page.

There are 2 Computing Books written by Bob Maunder in our collection :
Order By : Title - Release Date - Publisher
The Spectrum Games Companion (second edition) Date: 1983 The Spectrum Games Companion (second edition)

The Spectrum Games Companion is a book written by Bob Maunder. This book is a third book in the ZX Companion series. It contains listings of simple games with explanations.

The first edition of this book was published in 1982. This edition was published in 1983 by LINSAC.

Publisher: LINSAC
Author: Bob Maunder

The ZX81 Companion Date: July 1981 The ZX81 Companion

If you have a Sinclair ZX81 and want to use it to its full potential then, as the experts have all agreed, this is the book for you. It contains detailed guidelines and documented programs in the areas of gaming, information retrieval and education, as well as a unique listings of the 8K ROM for machine code applications.

First Edition

Publisher: Linsac
Author: Bob Maunder
Platform: Sinclair ZX81

Help support the museum by buying from the museum shop

View all items

Founding Sponsors
redgate Google ARM Real VNC Microsoft Research
Heritage Lottery Funded
Heritage Lottery Fund
Accredited Museum