Select 1

 Home > Browse Our Collection > Software > Sinclair Spectrum > Select 1
Select 1 is a collection of 12 computer games for Sinclair Spectrum published by Computer Records in 1985. It contains:
  • Hunchback (Ocean Software Ltd)
  • Space Intruders (Quicksilva Ltd)
  • Mr. Wimpy (Ocean Software Ltd)
  • Kong (Anirog Software)
  • Transversion (Ocean Software Ltd)
  • Missile (Defence Anirog Software)
  • Pool (Bug-Byte Software Ltd)
  • Denis through the Drinking Glass (Applications Software Specialities)
  • Moon Buggy (Anirog Software)
  • Spectres (Bug-Byte Software Ltd)
  • Meteor Storm (Quicksilva Ltd)
  • Time-Gate (Quicksilva Ltd)

Platform : Sinclair Spectrum
Format : Cassette
Publisher : Computer Records
Authors : Various
Date : 1985
Product Code :

Other Software by Computer Records:

Item Manufacturer Platform Format Date
Select 1 Computer Records Sinclair Spectrum Cassette 1985

Information About Computer Records:




This exhibit has a reference ID of CH52427. Please quote this reference ID in any communication with the Centre for Computing History.
  Select 1 Click on the Images
For Detail

Help support the museum by buying from the museum shop

View all items

Founding Sponsors
redgate Google ARM Real VNC Microsoft Research
Heritage Lottery Funded
Heritage Lottery Fund
Accredited Museum