BBC Micro Books published by Granada

The following is a list of BBC Micro Books published by Granada in the Centre for Computing History collection. It is not an exhaustive list of and other books may have been published. If you have a book that you would like to donate to our collection, please view our donations page.

There are 2 BBC Micro Books published by Granada in our collection :
Order By : Title - Release Date - Publisher
Simple Maths, Tables and Numbers Date: 1984 Simple Maths, Tables and Numbers

Have fun with your computer! These programs - they start simple and become progressively more complex - will give you lots of fun and teach you how to experiment and enjoy your micro. You can adapt the programs to suit your needs and by the end of the book you'll be able to write your own programs.

Publisher: Granada
Author: Jonathon Inglis

The BBC Micro Gamesmaster Date: 1984 The BBC Micro Gamesmaster


  1. The Sorcerer's Apprentice
  2. Ant Hill
  3. Leap Frog
  4. Frogling
  5. Snake
  6. Tadpole
  7. Snakes and Ladders
  8. Becoming a Master Programmer

Publisher: Granada
Author: Kay Ewbank, Mike James, S. M. Gee

Help support the museum by buying from the museum shop

View all items

Founding Sponsors
redgate Google ARM Real VNC Microsoft Research
Heritage Lottery Funded
Heritage Lottery Fund
Accredited Museum