Computing Games written by Magnetic Scrolls

The following is a list of Computing Games written by Magnetic Scrolls in the Centre for Computing History collection. It is not an exhaustive list of and other games may have been published. If you have any games or software that you would like to donate to our collection, please view our donations page.

There are 2 Computing Games written by Magnetic Scrolls in our collection :
Order By : Title - Release Date - Publisher
Wonderland Date: 1990 Wonderland

Using the main characters from the Lewis Carrol books, the player is tasked with much puzzle solving in this magical world

Software House: Virgin Mastertronic
Author: Magnetic Scrolls
Platform : Commodore Amiga

Wonderland Date: 1991 Wonderland

Everyone has read Wonderland

Software House: Virgin
Author: Magnetic Scrolls
Platform : Acorn Archimedes

Help support the museum by buying from the museum shop

View all items

Founding Sponsors
redgate Google ARM Real VNC Microsoft Research
Heritage Lottery Funded
Heritage Lottery Fund
Accredited Museum