Computing Games written by 4Mation

The following is a list of Computing Games written by 4Mation in the Centre for Computing History collection. It is not an exhaustive list of and other games may have been published. If you have any games or software that you would like to donate to our collection, please view our donations page.

There are 2 Computing Games written by 4Mation in our collection :
Order By : Title - Release Date - Publisher
Granny's Garden Date: 1983 Granny's Garden

Software House: 4mation
Author: 4Mation
Platform : Acorn Archimedes

Guardians of the Greenwood Date: 1995 Guardians of the Greenwood

Guardians of the Greenwood is an educational adventure computer game developed and published by 4mation in 1995 for Microsoft Windows 3

Software House: 4mation
Author: 4mation
Platform : PC Windows 16 Bit, Acorn

Help support the museum by buying from the museum shop

View all items

Founding Sponsors
redgate Google ARM Real VNC Microsoft Research
Heritage Lottery Funded
Heritage Lottery Fund
Accredited Museum